top of page

New Painting! "Scars"

Title: Scars

Medium: Acrylic on canvas

Artist: Satya Wimbish

Size: 16"x20"

To purchase: satya@trashasart.com

So I had a whole poem that went with this painting, but as computers like to do when unplugged, mine shut down and then I got busy working on the art festival. So when I was removing unnecessary docs, I accidentally deleted the recovered version and so there went the finished poem! I've not felt motivated to re-wrote the last half so you all get to make your own story to go with this one. My big bro said she looked like a zombie before. Ah the joys of interpreting #art.

This piece is available for sale framed or unframed. Email me an offer!

"Scars" by Satya Wimbish

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Trash as Art
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page